Chief Oyegun
to me
Chief Oyegun

Passes Vote Of Confidence on President Buhari, NWC_

At the end of the 5th meeting of the All Progressives Congress (APC) National Executive Committee (NEC), it was generally agreed by members to extend the tenure of all elected and appointed officers of the Party in the 36 states, the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) and the national level.
The current tenure will end on June 30, 2018.
By this decision, all affected officers will continue in acting capacity for another period of 12 months after the expiration of their current term.
NEC also by unanimous decision, passed a vote of confidence on President Muhammadu Buhari and the Party’s National Working Committee (NWC), led by the National Chairman, Chief John Odigie-Oyegun.