Will Buhari Learn
President Mohammed Buhari


President Mohammed Buhari

President Buhari defeated Abaubakar, his main challenger, at the polling unit of Olusegun Obasanjo in Abeokuta, Ogun state capital, on Saturday. While APC secured 87 votes in the presidential election, PDP got just 18 votes.

Obasanjo had picked Atiku over Buhari, advising the president to quit politics.

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu has won his Polling Unit 047, Ward 3, at Sunday Adigun, Alausa, in Ikeja, Lagos for President Muhammadu Buhari.In the poll results announced at the polling unit, APC polled 121 votes as against 53 polled by the PDP.

In the Senatorial election, APC scored 134 votes to defeat PDP,  which polled 46 votes.In the House Representatives election, APC got 124 votes while PDP scored 45 votes.

The Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar defeated President Muhammadu Buhari at Isote Ward 12, Makun, Sagamu where former governor of Ogun state, Otunba Gbenga Daniel voted.

PDP won with 137 votes while APC recorded 88 votes and 27 votes for APM, the party loyal to the incumbent governor, Ibikunle Amosun.

Daniel is the Deputy Chairman of PDP Presidential Campaign Council (South)