Dr.Kayode Fayemi
Dr.Kayode Fayemi

The Governorship  Candidate of the  All Prigressives Congress (APC), Dr Kayode Fayemi, has released  the names of officials of the Campaign Council, charged with the responsibility of driving the electioneering campaign.

This is coming a day after the state chapter of APC inaugurated members of the various committees.

The 15 members of the council are:

1) Hon. S. A. Abejide- Chairman, State Campaign Council.

2) Hon. Micheal  Opeyemi Bamdele – Director General (DG)

3) Hon. Sunday Adunmo –

Deputy Director General (North)

4) Hon. Bamidele Faparusi –  Deputy Director General (South)

5) Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu-  Deputy Director General (Central )

6) Mr Wole Olujobi – Director of Media and  Publicity.

7) Mr Akintunde Rotimi – Director of Communication.

8) Alhaji Hakeem Jamiu-  Director of Research, Planning  and Statistics.  9) Mr Deji Ajayi – Director of Organisation.

10) Mr Adekunle Dada-  Director of Logistics.

11)Mr Tade Aluko – Director of Welfare and Protocol

12) Mr Yomi Oso – Director of  Youth Affairs

13) Mrs Bunmi Adelugba – Director of Finance and Administration.

14) Mr Makinde Araoye – Deputy Director (Finance)

15) Mrs Dupe Bakare- Director of Women Affairs.

This was contained in a released by his media aide Yinka Oyebode.

Leave a ReplyCancel reply