buhariMuhammadu Buhari, has on Wednesday, August 10, 2016, swore into office his Special Adviser on Economic Matters, Dr. Adeyemi Dipeolu and four others, Tribune reports.

Apart from Dipeolu, others who had oath of office administered on them before the commencement of a meeting of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) which the President presided over at the presidential villa, Abuja, were the Special Adviser on Social Investment, Mrs. Maryam Uwais; Special Adviser on Political Matter, Senator Babafemi Ojudu; Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi; and the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye.

Dipeolu, Uwais and Ojudu are however, to continue their work under the Office of the Vice President, while Abdullahi has been deployed to the Ministry of Budget and National Planning

Leave a ReplyCancel reply